Operations Team - North East District

The purpose of this team is to develop a new generative approach to organizing and leading ministries, driving for a new level of missional effectiveness.

Committee Members
Jay Therrell, District Superintendent
Christin Nevins, Spiritual Leadership, Inc.

Bob Alford
Tony Fotsch
Bruce Jones
Debbie McLeod
Mike Moore
John Russell
Derrick Scott
Tim Smiley
Jerry Sweat
Don Thompson, Jr. 
Ruth Woo

Updated as of 03/09/2017

Contact Us

The Florida Conference of The United Methodist Church

450 Martin L King Jr Ave
Lakeland, FL 33815

(863) 688-5563 or toll free (800) 282-8011