Main Menu

NW DCOM

North West DCOM:

District Superintendent:  Rev. Wayne Wiatt   (850) 386-2154   ds-nw@flumc.org (effective 7/1/2020)

DCOM Chair:  Rev. Bethany Douty  bethany.douty@gmail.com (effective 7/1/2020)

DCOM Registrar:  Elizabeth Flynn  eflynn@flumc.org​

DCOM Meeting Location: St. Paul's UMC, Tallahassee

2020 Dates

Meeting Due Date Purpose Location

Monday, Mar 30

Mar 2

LPRs

Wesley Memorial, Lake City

Tuesday, Mar 31

Mar 2

LPRs

St. Paul's UMC

Monday, May 11

Apr 14

Provisional Interviews

St. Paul's UMC

Tuesday, Aug 11

July 14

Provisional Follow-ups

St. Paul's UMC

Tuesday, Dec 8

Nov 10

Recertifications

St. Paul's UMC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2021 Dates

Meeting

Due Date

Purpose

Location

Monday, March 1

February 2

LPRs

TBD

Tuesday, March 2

February 2

LPRs

 TBD

Monday, April 27

March 30

Provisional Interviews

 TBD

Monday, August 30

August 2

Provisional Follow-ups

 TBD

Monday, November 8

October 11

Recertification

 TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For information how to begin the Candidacy process, click here.

For information on DCOM responsibilities and training materials, click here