Leadership Council - North East District

Committee Members

Jay Therrell, District Superintendent
Patrice Peterson; Lay Leader
Chair: Bridget Thornton

John Bennett
Heather Harper
Don Jacobs
Corey Markle
Kelly Minter

Rose Muller
Steve Painter
Chad Sorenson

Don Thompson; Sr.
Sheron Willson

Updated as of 07/01/2018

Contact Us

The Florida Conference of The United Methodist Church

450 Martin L King Jr Ave
Lakeland, FL 33815

(863) 688-5563 or toll free (800) 282-8011