Bible Study and Dinner at First United Methodist Church of Gulfport Florida
When
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM to Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
This event recurs Weekly on Wednesday from Wednesday, January 4, 2017 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Add to my calendar

Where
First United Methodist Church of Gulfport Florida
2728 53rd Street South
Gulfport, FL 33707

View map →


Phone
727-321-3620

Email
firstunitedgulfport@gmail.com

Contact
Pastor Jerry Partney

John our congregation every Wednesday evening at 6:00 PM, in our Fellowship Hall, for an exciting Bible Study and dinner following. Pastor Jerry Partney is our "Chef" and delights in creating interesting and delicious meals for our attendees.

Link to Additional Information →



Donate here to the Florida Conference Hurricane Irma Fund to help churches and the neighborhoods that surround them. Volunteer to bring yourself or a team to help with the recovery.

Contact Us

The Florida Conference of The United Methodist Church

450 Martin L King Jr Ave
Lakeland, FL 33815

(863) 688-5563 or toll free (800) 282-8011