Main Menu

EC DCOM

East Central DCOM:

District Superintendent: Dr. Bob Bushong (407) 636-9240 DS-EC@flumc.org

DCOM Chair: Rev. Chris Jones cjones@communityoffaith.org

DCOM Vice Chair: Rev. Jenn Stiles-Williams jstileswilliams@st.lukes.org

DCOM Registrar: Elizabeth Flynn eflynn@flumc.org

DCOM Meeting Location: Asbury UMC, Maitland 

 

2020 Dates

Meeting Date

Due Date

Purpose

Thurs, Mar 19

Feb. 20

LP License Renewal

Thurs, Apr 23

Mar 26

Provisional/Certification

Thurs, Aug 20

July 23

Provisional Follow-ups

Thurs, Sept 17

Aug 20

Local Pastor/Recert

Thurs, Nov 19

Oct 22

LP/Cert/Recert








 

 

 

 

2021 Dates

Meeting

Due Date

Purpose

Location

Thursday, March 18

February 18

LPRs

Asbury UMC, Maitland

Thursday, April 15

March 4

Recerts/LPs

Asbury UMC, Maitland

Thursday, May 6

April 8

Provisional/Certs

Asbury UMC, Maitland

Thursday, August 19

July 22

Provisional follow-ups

Asbury UMC, Maitland

Thursday, November 18

October 21

Certifications

Asbury UMC, Maitland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For information how to begin the Candidacy process, click here.

For information on DCOM responsibilities and training materials, click here.