Main Menu

East Central

East Central

District Superintendent, Dr. Bob Bushong
ds-ec@flumc.org
Administrative Assistant, Claudia Sava
flumc-ec@flumc.org

2221 Lee Road Suite #21
Winter Park, FL  32789
(321) 295-8801

        


2020 Annual Charge Conference Schedule

Dr. Bob Bushong will preside over individual Charge Conferences
Most of these will be held via Zoom.
Click HERE to register to attend.
Click HERE for Charge Conference forms.

Church

Date

Time

Aloma UMC, Winter Park

Sunday, October 11

6:00pm

Altoona UMC/Paisley UMC

Thursday, October 22

3:00pm

Asbury UMC, Maitland

Sunday, October 25

6:00pm

Azalea Park UMC, Orlando

Saturday, October 10

1:00pm

Barnett Memorial UMC, Enterprise

Sunday, October 4

4:00pm

Bear Lake UMC, Apopka

Thursday, October 29

5:00pm

Beymer Memorial UMC, Winter Haven

Saturday, October 17

11:00am

Broadway UMC, Orlando

Thursday, October 1

5:00pm

Christ Hispanic UMC, Orlando

Saturday, October 31

1:00pm

Collective, DeLand

Saturday, October 10

3:00pm

College Park UMC, Orlando

Monday, November 2

2:00pm

Community UMC, Casselberry

Sunday, October 25

4:00pm

Community UMC, DeBary

Sunday, October 18

4:00pm

Community of Faith UMC, Davenport

Saturday, October 10

9:00am

Conway UMC, Orlando

Tuesday, October 20

5:00pm

DeLeon Springs UMC

Wednesday, November 4

4:00pm

Dundee UMC

Saturday, October 31

3:00pm

Edge Memorial UMC, Groveland

Thursday, October 15

5:30pm

Emmanuel Haitian Mission Monday, October 12 7:00pm

Faith UMC, Orlando

Sunday, September 27

4:00pm

First UMC, Apopka

Saturday, October 17

3:00pm

First UMC, Auburndale

Sunday, October 4

2:00pm

First UMC, Clermont

Monday, November 2

6:00pm

First UMC, DeLand

Thursday, October 29

7:00pm

First UMC, Eustis

Sunday, October 18

2:00pm

First UMC, Geneva

Sunday, September 27

2:00pm

First UMC, Kissimmee

Saturday, October 31

9:00am

First UMC, Lake Alfred

Monday, October 19

3:00pm

First UMC, Lake Wales/Indian Lake UMC

Sunday, November 8

Noon

First UMC, Mt Dora

Sunday, November 8

6:00pm

First UMC, Orlando

Thursday, October 15

7:00pm

First UMC, Oviedo

Sunday, November 8

4:00pm

First UMC, Sanford

Saturday, October 10

11:00am

First UMC, St Cloud

Sunday, October 11

4:00pm

First UMC, Tavares

Thursday, October 1

7:00pm

First UMC, Winter Garden

Tuesday, October 27

5:00pm

First UMC, Winter Park

Sunday, November 1

6:00pm

Grace Haitian Mission, Eustis Saturday, October 31 11:00am

Grace UMC, Lake Mary

Thursday, October 22

5:00pm

Indian Lake UMC/ First UMC, Lake Wales

Sunday, November 8

Noon

Lake Helen UMC

Saturday, October 3

1:00pm

Lakeside UMC, Sanford

Thursday, October 8

7:00pm

Lena Vista UMC, Auburndale

Saturday, October 17

9:00am

LifeSong UMC, Orlando

Tuesday, October 13

5:00pm

Montverde UMC

Saturday, November 7

11:00am

New Horizon UMC, Haines City

Saturday, October 17

1:00pm

Ocoee Oaks UMC, Ocoee

Saturday, November 7

9:00am

On Eagles Wings, Poinciana

Thursday, September 24

4:30pm

Orange City UMC

Sunday, November 1

2:00pm

Osteen UMC

Wednesday, October 28

2:00pm

Paisley UMC/Altoona UMC Thursday, October 22 3:00pm

Peace UMC, Orlando

Sunday, October 25

2:00pm

Pine Castle UMC, Orlando

Tuesday, October 20

7:00pm

Pine Ridge Fellowship, Deltona

Thursday, October 8

5:00pm

Sanlando UMC, Longwood

Sunday, November 1

4:00pm

Solid Rock UMC, Orlando

Tuesday, September 29

5:00pm

Spring of Life UMC, Orlando

Tuesday, October 13

7:00pm

St Andrews UMC, Winter Park

Saturday, November 7

1:00pm

St John’s UMC, Winter Haven

Tuesday, October 27

7:00pm

St Joseph UMC, DeLand

Thursday, November 5

5:00pm

St Luke’s UMC, Orlando

Sunday, October 18

6:00pm

Trinity UMC, DeLand

Saturday, October 3

11:00am

Tuskawilla UMC, Casselberry

Sunday, November 8

2:00pm

University Carillon UMC, Oviedo

Saturday, November 7

3:00pm

Zellwood UMC

Sunday, October 4

6:00pm