Main Menu

Clergy Housing - North East District

Committee Members

Rev. Durwood Foshee, District Superintendent

Chair, Rev. Charles Lever

Kelly Morgan
Katrina Hosea
Dennis Petty
Lisa Thompson
Robyn Voigt
Tracy Frandsen
Kathy Nipper

The Clergy Housing Committee has set the standards for housing allowance throughout the North East District. Housing Allowances are assigned based on the location of the church (rural, urban, oceanfront.) Churches with existing housing allowances that are below minimum have until January 1, 2019 to raise theirs. Housing allowance minimums will be revisited annually by the team. Click here to see the current housing allowances

Updated as of 04/28/2022