Main Menu

Atlantic Central

Welcome to the Atlantic Central District! Here you will find information, newsletters, trainings, and resources. 

As we are on Mission Together, our AC District Office staff are here to provide support for clergy, church staff,
and leadership teams. Regular e-mails are sent highlighting the good work our churches are doing, announcing training opportunities, and reminding those who are responsible for reports when they are due.

Rev. Dionne C. Hammond
District Superintendent

Paula McDonald
Senior Administrative Assistant E-mail
Marilyn Waldis
Administrative Assistant E-mail
Bruce Kitson
Church Health Advocate

Mailing Address:                                                 

Contact Us:                                      

PO Box 1898
Melbourne, FL  32902



Our office hours are:

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

If you would like to meet with a member of our District Staff, please call to make an appointment.