Main Menu


Each year the Commission on Archives and History recognizes those churches that are celebrating anniversaries—25, 50, 75, 100, 125, 150, and 175 years.  For the current list, see Anniversary Churches.

The commission also recognizes clergy members of the conference who are celebrating the 25th and 50th anniversaries of their ordination as deacons and the 25th anniversary of their consecration as diaconal ministers.  Occasionally, there is a person who is celebrating the 70th anniversary of ordination.  For the current list, see Anniversary Clergy.

Churches and clergy are honored during  a session of annual conference.