Main Menu

About the EC District

Annual Conference 2017 voted to approve the reduction of districts in the Florida Annual Conference from nine to eight districts.  As of July 1, 2017, the East Central District has 65 churches, one new church start and four missions.  Our district includes Orange, Osceola, Seminole, and parts of Volusia, Lake, and Polk counties.  Click HERE for a map of the Florida Annual Conference.