Main Menu

05 - List of Campus Ministers

Board of Higher Education and Campus Ministry (BHECM)
Rev. David Fuquay, Executive Director
450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Avenue,
Lakeland, FL 33815
(863) 688-5563 Ext.189
david.fuquay@flumc.org
 
Bethune-Cookman University
Rev. David Allen, Dir. of Religious Life
640 Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Blvd.
Daytona Bch,  FL  32114
allend@cookman.edu
www.cookman.edu/
 
Florida Southern College
Rev. Tim Wright, Chaplain
111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, FL 33801-5698
twright@flsouthern.edu
www.flsouthern.edu/
 
Campus to City Wesley (CCW)
Mr. Derrick Scott
1645 Talbot Ave
Jacksonville, 32205
derrick@campustocity.org
www.campustocity.org/
 
CFL Wesley
Rev. Erwin Lopez
1395 Campus View Ct.
Oviedo, 32765
Erwin.Lopez@flumc.org
cflwesley.org/
 
FIU/MDC Wesley
Rev. Paul Massingill
PO Box 570429
Miami, 33257
pmassingill@flumc.org
fiumdcwesley.org/
 
FSU Wesley
Rev. Mike Toluba
705 W Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, 32304-8015
mike@fsuwesley.com
fsuwesley.com/
 
Gator Wesley
Rev. Narcie Jeter 
1380 W. University Ave 
Gainesville, 32603
narcie@gatorwesley.com
gatorwesley.com/
 
Gulf Coast Wesley
Rev. Christy Holden
Office: P.O. Box 666, Estero, FL 33928
Home: 235 Hardee Street, LaBelle, FL 33935
revholden@gmail.com
gulfcoastwesley.org
 

 

 

Stetson Wesley
Ms Cindy Guiles
520 N Woodland Boulevard
Deland, 32720
wesleyhousesu@aol.com
Facebook
 
UM  Wesley
Rev. Beth Bostrom
PO Box 248225
Coral Gables, 33124-8225
bethbostrom@yahoo.com
www.umwesley.org/
 
Wesley at USF
Rev. Erik Seise
12710 N. 50th Street 
Tampa, 33617 
erik@wesleyusf.com
www.wesleyusf.com