Trained Facilitators

South East District:

 

North East District:

Deloris & Earl Demps
MtMoriahDayCare@Bellsouth.net
 

North Central District:

Bill Lee
blee@newcovenantumc-fl.org

 

North West District:

Katie Hewett
Kbhilj@aol.com

Bill Knight
wknight33873@aim.com

Terry Knight
tdknight75@yahoo.com

 

East Central District:

Sara Kelly
Bdd1032@aol.com

Martha Virginia Spivey
mvs@alomazone.org

Sophia Pickett
gspickett@comcast.net

(Mary) Ibbie Moultrie
moultrm@aol.com

 

Gulf Central District:

Marian Palmer
mdpalmer@tampabay.rr.com

 

Atlantic Central District:

Johnnie Faye Lane
jlane40722@aol.com

 

South Central District:

Rev. Warren Langer
Sun City Center UMC
Warren_Langer@hotmail.com

Lois Polstra
clpolstra@verizon.net

Phyllis Rabb
RabbRocky@aol.com

Sylvia J. Falany
sjfalany@cmax2.com

Rev. Pamela Rhodes
RevPCR@juno.com
 

South West District:

Nancy K. Metz
poornancy@Gmail.com

Contact Us

The Florida Conference of The United Methodist Church

450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33815

(863) 688-5563 or toll free (800) 282-8011