Group Meals by Day

All events below require advance reservations and payment.

 

 

June 10 | June 11 | June 12 | June 13

 

Wednesday, June 10

Florida United Methodist Foundation
Contact: Nadara Brock, Nbrock@fumf.org  
Graduate Seminar Room - BCU - Center for Civic Engagement
Wednesday, June 10, Breakfast
Reservations Deadline: Monday, June 1
By invitation only

 

Black Methodist for Church Renewal
Contact:  Gertrude Jarrett; gjarrett38@aol.com
President's Banquet Room - BCU - Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, June 10, Lunch
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Candler Club Alumni Luncheon
Contact:  Sarah Miller; sarah.miller@flumc.org
The Olive Garden
1780 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, 32114
Wednesday, June 10, Lunch
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP for this lunch contact Sarah Miller

 

Duke Divinity School
Contact: Katie Sirmons; mkmcnich1@gmail.com
Graduate Seminar Room – BCU - Center for Civic Engagement
Wednesday, June 10, Lunch
Cost: $16.00 per person
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

United Theological Seminary
Contact: bthomas@united.edu
Student Organization Suite (CCE)
Wednesday, June 10, Lunch
Cost of meal: $15.00
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Deacon and Diaconal Dinner
Contact: Holly Finley; hfinley@flumc.org
First UMC Ormond Beach
336 S Halifax Dr.
Ormond Beach, Fl 32176
Wednesday, June 10, Dinner
Cost of meal: $15.00 per person
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Florida United Methodist Evangelicals/Asbury Theological Seminary 
Contact:  Rod Groom, rod.groom@gmail.com
Covenant UMC
3701 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Port Orange, 32129
Wednesday, June 10, Dinner
Cost of meal: $10.00
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
Payment Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Young Adult Missional Movement
Contact: Heidi Aspinwall, Haspinwall@flumc.org
President’s Banquet Room  - BCU - Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, June 10, Dinner
Cost of Meal: $ 25.00 per person
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

June 10 | June 11 | June 12 | June 13

 

 

Thursday, June 11

East Central District Luncheon for EC Lay and Clergy
Contact: Claudia Sava, flumc-ec2@flumc.org or Janet Kelley, jkelley@flumc.org
336 S Halifax Drive
Ormond Beach, FL  32176
Thursday, June 11, Lunch
Complimentary Luncheon for EC Lay and Clergy Members
Reservations Deadline: Friday, June 5
To RSVP click here

 

Celebrating Our Beloved Community
Contact: Sandy Voigt, flumc-sw@flumc.org
President’s Banquet Room  - BCU - Performing Arts Center
Thursday, June 11, Lunch
Cost of meal: $20.00 per person
Reservations Deadline: Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Lay Servant Ministries
Contact: Rod Groom, rod.groom@gmail.com
Covenant UMC
3701 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Port Orange, 32129
Thursday, June 11, Lunch
Cost of meal: $12.50
Reservations Deadline: Monday, June1
Payment Deadline:  Thursday, June 1

To RSVP click here

 

Retiree Luncheon
Contact: Lois Durham, ldurham@flumc.org
President’s Dining Room – BCU – Center for Civic Engagement
Thursday, June 11, Lunch 11:45 AM
Cost of meal: $15.00 per person
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Soul Sisters of the Cloth 
Contact: Geraldine McClellan; Geraldine.mcclellan@flumc.org
Stewart Memorial UMC
317 N Dr. ML King Jr. Blvd.
Daytona Beach
Thursday, June 11, Lunch
Cost of meal: $10.00 per person
Reservations Deadline: Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Fellowship of Associate Members and Local Pastors 
Contact: Susie Horner, susie.horner@flumc.org
FUMC Ormond Beach
 336 S Halifax Dr.
 Ormond Beach 32176
Thursday, June 11, Dinner
Cost of meal: $15.00
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
Payment Deadline:  Monday, June 1

To RSVP click here

 

Methodist Federation for Social Action (MFSA)/Justice for Our Neighbors
Contact: Marta Burke, martabee@aol.com, 305-975-2032
FUMC Ormond Beach
336 S Halifax Dr.
Ormond Beach 32176
Thursday, June 11, Dinner
Cost of meal: $12.00 for children 12 and under per child
$15.00 for adults per person
Reservation Deadline:  Monday, June 1

 

South West District Ice Cream Social
Contact: Sandy Voigt, flumc-sw@flumc.org
President’s Banquet Room – BCU – Performing Arts Center
Thursday, June 11 9:30 – 11:00 PM
To RSVP click here

 

Young Adult Evening with Adam Hamilton
Contact: Rachael Sumner, twinsmomo4@yahoo.com
Wildcat Cafe – BCU
Thursday, June 11, 9:30 pm
Cost of Meal $0.00
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

June 10 | June 11 | June 12 | June 13

 

 

Friday, June 12

Council on Finance and Administration (CFA)
To register contact:  Sue Bennett, sbennett@flumc.org
Student Lounge – BCU - Center for Civic Engagement
Friday, June 12, Lunch
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1

 

Minister’s Mates Breakfast
Contact: Shannon Redden, sredden@flumc.org
863-688-5563 ext. 154
President’s Banquet Room, PAC
7:30 a.m., Friday, June 12

 

Clergy Women
Contact: Lauren Dunkle Dancey; lauren.dancey@fumch.org
Tomoka UMC
1000 Old Tomoka Rd
Ormond Beach, FL, 32174
Friday, June 12, Lunch
Cost: $15.00 per person
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Educational Opportunities
Contact: Bob Brown; revbob@cfl.rr.com
Graduate Seminar Room – BCU - Center for Civic Engagement
Friday, June 12, Lunch
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Young Clergy, Spouse & Child Luncheon
Contact: Holly Finley; hfinley@flumc.org
First UMC Port Orange
305 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, 32127
Friday, June 12, Lunch
Cost of Meal: $0
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

Youth Ministry/Youth Delegation Luncheon
Contact: Joel Pancoast, jpancoast@flumc.org
President's Dining Room – BCU – Center for Civic Engagement
Friday, June 12, Lunch 12:00 PM
Cost of Meal $0.00
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

 

June 10 | June 11 | June 12 | June 13

 

 

Saturday, June 13

Extension Ministry
Contact: Winnie Dean, wdean@flumc.org
President’s Banquet Room – BCU - Performing Arts Center
Saturday, June 13, Breakfast
Cost of meal: $10.00
Reservations Deadline:  Monday, June 1
To RSVP click here

Contact Us

The Florida Conference of The United Methodist Church

450 Martin Luther King, Jr. Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33815

(863) 688-5563 or toll free (800) 282-8011